Attending Physicians

Chief of the Division

Leukemia and Lymphomas

Dr. William Slayton
Associate Professor and Division Chief
Office: (352) 273-9120
Fax: (352) 294-8091
slaytwb@peds.ufl.edu

 

 

 

Oncology

Bone Marrow Transplant

Paul CastilloDr. Paul Castillo
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office: (352) 273-9120
Fax: (352) 294-8091
castillopa@ufl.edu

 

 

 

John-FortDr. John Fort
Associate Professor
Office: (352) 273-9120
Fax: (352) 294-8091
john.fort@ufl.edu

 

 

 

Brain Tumors

Dr. Sridharan Gururangan
Endowed Professor of Neurosurgery and Pediatrics
Office: (352) 265-8250
Fax: (352) 294-8091

 

 

 

elias-sayourDr. Elias Sayour
Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery and Pediatrics
Office: (352) 273-9120
Fax: (352) 294-8091
esayour@ufl.edu

 

 

Solid Tumors

Dr. Joanne Lagmay
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office: (352) 273-9120
Fax: (352) 294-8091
jplagmay@peds.ufl.edu

 

 

 

Dr. Matthew Cascio
Assistant Professor
Office: (352) 273-9120
Fax: (352) 294-8091
mcascio@ufl.edu

 

 Hematology

Vandy Black

Dr. Vandy Black
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office: (352) 273-9120
Fax: (352) 294-8091
vblack@ufl.edu

 

 

 

Tung-WynnDr. Tung Wynn
Assistant Professor and Fellowship Program Director
Office: (352) 273-9120
Fax: (352) 294-8091
twynn@ufl.edu