Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Physician Assistants & Nurse Practitioners

Stephanie Bryan, PA-C
Physician Assistant
Office: (352) 273-9120
Fax: (352) 294-8091
snbryan@peds.ufl.edu

 

 

 

Ann Robinson, PA-C
Physician Assistant
Office: (352) 273-9120
Fax (352) 294-8091
alrobinson@peds.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Autumn Citta, ARNP
Advanced Registered Nurse Practitioner
Pediatric Bone Marrow Transplant
Office: (352) 273-9120
Fax: (352) 294-8091
ahall27@peds.ufl.edu

 

 

 

Kenny Higgins, PA-C
Physician Assistant
Pediatric Bone Marrow Transplant
Office: (352) 273-9120
Fax: (352) 294-8091
kennyh@peds.ufl.edu

 

 

 

Lauren Staley, ARNP
Advanced Registered Nurse Practitioner
Pediatric Sarcomas and Solid Tumors
Office: (352) 273-9120
Fax: (352) 294-8091
staleyl@peds.ufl.edu

 

 

 

no_image_availableConnie Stichweh, ARNP
Advanced Registered Nurse Practitioner
Office: (352) 273-9120
Fax: (352) 294-8091
cstichweh@ufl.edu

 

 

 

no_image_availableShealy Weeks, PA-C
Physician Assistant
Office: (352) 273-9120
Fax: (352) 294-8091
sweeks511@ufl.edu

 

 

 

Jeanne Krauser, ARNP
Advanced Registered Nurse Practitioner
Pediatric Brain Tumors
Office: (352) 273-9120
Fax: (352) 294-8091